Schedules

Sport:
School:

Westmoreland High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Portland High School W 14-13
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Macon Co. High School L 15-20
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu Watertown High School * Thursday W 20-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Smith Co. High School L 0-13
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Trousdale Co. High School * W 42-0
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Clay Co. High School W 20-19
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Whites Creek High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri East Robertson High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at White House High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Harpeth High School * Sr. Night 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE