Schedules

Sport:
School:

Trousdale Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Friendship Christian School L 12-40
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Upperman High School L 8-49
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri East Robertson High School * L 6-24
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Macon Co. High School L 0-42
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Westmoreland High School * L 0-42
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Smith Co. High School L 8-53
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Harpeth High School * 7:30 AM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Gordonsville High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 13, 2022 Thu Whites Creek High School * Thursday Night Game 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Watertown High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Record: 0-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE