Schedules

Sport:
School:

White House High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Station Camp High School L 6-27
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu Greenbrier High School W 20-18
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Cheatham Co. Central High School * W 42-6
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Portland High School L 21-49
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Waverly Central High School * L 21-32
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Sycamore High School * W 38-6
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Fairview High School * L 6-30
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Stewart Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Westmoreland High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at White House Heritage High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE