Schedules

Sport:
School:

Harpeth High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Jo Byrns High School W 28-14
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu at Cheatham Co. Central High School W 40-0
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Whites Creek High School * Homecoming W 17-6
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Sycamore High School W 35-14
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at East Robertson High School * L 0-42
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at McEwen High School L 26-48
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Trousdale Co. High School * 7:30 AM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Watertown High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Hickman Co. High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Westmoreland High School * Sr. Night 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE