Schedules

Sport:
School:

Smith Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 20, 2022 Sat Gordonsville High School W 27-7
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri DeKalb Co. High School L 14-17
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Maplewood Comprehensive High School * W 39-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Westmoreland High School W 13-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Walker Valley High School W 30-25
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Trousdale Co. High School W 53-8
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Stratford High School * Homecoming 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Jackson Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Macon Co. High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri East Nashville Magnet School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE