Schedules

Sport:
School:

Mt. Juliet High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Gallatin High School L 18-27
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Hunters Lane High School * W 42-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Warren Co. High School W 41-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri White Co. High School * W 45-43
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Wilson Central High School * W 31-3
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu Station Camp High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu Lebanon High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 13, 2022 Thu RePublic High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Hillsboro High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Green Hill High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE