Schedules

Sport:
School:

Station Camp High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri White House High School W 27-6
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Hillsboro High School * W 45-23
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri White Co. High School * L 27-54
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Gallatin High School W 28-20
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at West Creek High School W 34-13
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu at Mt. Juliet High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Wilson Central High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Portland High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Green Hill High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Hunters Lane High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE