Football Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Lincoln Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Giles Co. High School L 21-35
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Centennial High School L 7-42
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Nolensville High School * L 14-38
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Rockvale High School L 21-24
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Spring Hill High School * W 35-27
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Lebanon High School L 0-38
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Franklin Co. High School * L 7-42
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Columbia Central High School * W 25-8
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Siegel High School L 6-33
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Page High School * L 3-38
Nov. 4, 2022 Fri at Mt. Juliet L 6-43
Record: 2-9

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE