Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hunters Lane High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Maplewood Comprehensive High School W 21-12
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu Sycamore High School W 33-7
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Mt. Juliet High School * L 0-42
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Davidson Academy L 6-39
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Wilson Central High School * L 6-35
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Stratford High School W 31-14
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Hillsboro High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Green Hill High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at White Co. High School * Sr. Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Station Camp High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE