Schedules

Sport:
School:

Lebanon High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Antioch High School W 49-14
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Wilson Central High School W 43-3
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Cookeville High School * W 41-14
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Siegel High School OT L 28-31
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Coffee Co. Central High School * L 23-27
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Lincoln Co. High School W 38-0
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Shelbyville Central High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu at Mt. Juliet High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Gallatin High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Warren Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE