Schedules

Sport:
School:

Daniel Boone High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 20, 2022 Sat South Greene High School W 26-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at West Ridge High School W 33-0
Sep. 3, 2022 Sat Cherokee High School * W 70-7
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Elizabethton High School W 7-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School West * W 38-7
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Christian Academy of Knoxville 7:30 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Science Hill High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Tennessee High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at David Crockett High School * Musket Bowl 7:00 PM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu at Hampton High School 7:30 PM
Record: 5-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE