Football Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

South Greene High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 20, 2022 Sat at Daniel Boone High School L 0-26
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Knoxville Catholic High School L 0-54
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Happy Valley High School * W 34-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at West Greene High School L 14-16
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Cumberland Gap High School * W 35-18
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Chuckey-Doak High School L 6-34
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Hampton High School * L 0-37
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at North Greene High School W 58-7
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Johnson Co. High School W 21-15
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Seymour High School W 19-7
Nov. 4, 2022 Fri Rockwood W 34-16
Nov. 11, 2022 Fri at York Institute L 0-27
Record: 6-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE