Schedules

Sport:
School:

Spring Hill High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue Grace Christian Academy - Franklin 4:00 PM
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue Cascade High School 5:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue Summit High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue Franklin High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat (N) Dobyns Bennett Tournament Dobyns Bennett High School · 7:30 AM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at West Creek High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 11, 2019 Wed Columbia Central High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 11, 2019 Wed Eagleville High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu Northwest High School Spring Hill/Grace Christian 5:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu Grace Christian Academy - Franklin 4:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Centennial High School * 4:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2020 Wed at Northeast High School 5:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu Page High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2020 Fri Smyrna High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Summit High School
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu Independence High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2020 Mon at Eagleville High School 5:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2020 Mon at Rockvale High School 5:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue at Hillsboro High School 4:30 PM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue at Donelson Christian Academy 4:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE