Schedules

Sport:
School:

Rockvale High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at Stewarts Creek High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Warren Co. High School Smyrna High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Smyrna High School * Smyrna High School and Warren County High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue Shelbyville Central High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat at Tullahoma High School Individuals at Tullahoma High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2019 Fri at Franklin Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Oakland High School Oakland High School and Lavergne High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Warren Co. High School Warren County High School and Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2020 Fri at Duals @ Smyrna Smyrna High School ·
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Riverdale High School (N) 5:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue at Siegel High School Siegel High School and Riverdale High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu Cookeville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2020 Mon Spring Hill High School 5:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue Coffee Co. Central High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2020 Thu at Regional Duals @ Tullahoma Tullahoma High School · 6:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2020 Fri (N) State Duals · 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE