Schedules

Sport:
School:

Columbia Central High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at Beech Meet Beech HS · vs Clarksville additionally 4:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Marshall Co. High School 5:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Franklin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Marshall County 5:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue CHS Meet Columbia Central HS · vs Forrest & Eagleville 5:00 PM
Dec. 11, 2019 Wed at Spring HIll Meet Spring Hill HS · vs Eagleville additionally 5:00 PM
Dec. 11, 2019 Wed at Spring Hill High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat (N) Beech Invite Individual Tourn. Beech HS · 7:00 AM
Dec. 17, 2019 Tue at Spring HIll Meet Spring Hill HS · vs Sycamore additionally 4:30 PM
Dec. 19, 2019 Thu at Franklin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Page Meet Page HS · vs Antioch additionally 4:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat (N) Cross District Duals Siegal HS · 7:00 AM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Page Meet Page HS · vs Overton additionally 4:30 PM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue at Siegal Meet Siegal HS · vs Eagleville additionally 4:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE