Schedules

Sport:
School:

Independence High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue Father Ryan High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue Fairview High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu John Overton High School (N) 5:45 PM
Dec. 6, 2019 Fri Huntsville Invitational Huntsville HS · 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat at Huntsville Invitational Huntsville HS · 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Siegel & Franklin * Franklin · 6:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu at Brentwood High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2019 Fri at Tullahoma High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat at Tullahoma Tournament Tullahoma HS · 6:00 PM
Dec. 19, 2019 Thu Centennial High School * 4:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2019 Sat Montgomery Central High School 8:00 AM
Dec. 28, 2019 Sat Franklin Co. High School 8:30 AM
Dec. 28, 2019 Sat Northwest High School 7:00 AM
Dec. 28, 2019 Sat Hendersonville High School
Dec. 28, 2019 Sat Pearl Cohn High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 28, 2019 Sat Battle For Independence Independence HS · 8:00 AM
Jan. 4, 2020 Sat at Stewarts Creek Tournament Stewarts Creek HS · 8:00 AM
Jan. 4, 2020 Sat at Science Hill Tournament Science Hill Tournament · 8:00 AM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Blackman High School Nolensville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Nolensville High School 4:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu Summit High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2020 Sat at Grissom Duals Grissom High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue at Page High School * 8:00 AM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu at Spring Hill High School * 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE