Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hillsboro High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 23, 2019 Sat at Nolensville Pre-Season Tournament Nolensville · 9:00 AM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue Page High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue Tri-Meet vs Page, Northeast, & McGavock Hillsboro High School · Page, Northeast, & McGavock 5:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue Northeast High School Boys and Girls 5:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Tri-Meet vs Franklin, Sycamore, & Lebanon Hillsboro High School · 5:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Lebanon High School @Hillsboro 4:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat (N) West Creek Tournament West Creek · 9:00 AM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Tri-Summit & Brentwood Summit High School · 5:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu at Tri-Overton & Hunters Lane * John Overton High School · 5:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu at Glencliff High School * 3:45 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu at Quad-Ensworth, McGavock, & Hillwood Ensworth · 5:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Antioch High School @Antioch 5:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu Grace Christian Academy - Franklin 4:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu Tri-Brentwood Academy & GCA Hillsboro High School · 5:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu at Nolensville High School Nolensville 5:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue Tennessee School for the Blind +Spring Hill, DCA 4:30 PM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue Spring Hill High School 4:30 PM
Feb. 1, 2020 Sat (N) JV State & Girls Region Tournament Nolensville · 9:00 AM
Feb. 4, 2020 Tue Springfield High School @Hillsboro 5:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE