Schedules

Sport:
School:

Franklin High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue at Page High School w/ Hillwood and Hume-Fogg 6:00 PM
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue at Page High School * Page High School · Quad match - Page / Franklin / Hillwood / Hume Fogg 5:30 PM
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue at Page/Hillwood/Hume-Fogg 4:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at Summit High School Double Dual - Summit / Spring Hill / Franklin / Ravenwood 6:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at Spring Hill High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at Summit/Spring Hill 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu FHS Alumni Night Franklin High School · Tri match - Franklin / Clarksville / Nolensville 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Nolensville/Clarksville 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat at Tullahoma - Pat Welsh Day of Duals Tullahoma High School · 7:00 AM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat at Coyote Classic West Creek High School · 8:30 AM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Siegel Tri Match * Siegel High School · Tri match - Siegel /Franklin / Independence 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Independence High School (Thompson's Station, TN) Siegel High School 5:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu Double Dual Franklin High School · Double Dual - Franklin / Ravenwood / Blackman / Oakland 6:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu Oakland High School (Murfreesboro, TN) Blackman High School 5:30 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat at Clarksville Slam Fest Clarksville High School · 8:00 AM
Dec. 20, 2019 Fri at Bradley Central Invitational Bradley Central High School · 3:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2019 Sat at Bradley Central Invitational Bradley Central High School · 8:00 AM
Dec. 28, 2019 Sat at Maher / Garstin Battle for Independence Independence High School · 8:30 AM
Jan. 3, 2020 Fri at Father Ryan Johnny Drennan Invitation Father Ryan High School · 3:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2020 Sat at Father Ryan Johnny Drennan Invitation Father Ryan High School · 8:00 AM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Rossview High School (Clarksville, TN) Friendship Christian Springfield 5:30 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Marshall Co. High School 5:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Stratford High School also Franklin HS 4:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Dickson Co. High School East Nashville - DCHS Senior Night 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat Franklin Rebel Invitational Franklin High School · 8:00 AM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Brentwood High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu at Ravenwood High School * RHS Wrestling Senior Night 7:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu Centennial High School * 4:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2020 Sat at MTWOA Grand Championships Wilson Central High School · 8:00 AM
Jan. 31, 2020 Fri at West Region Girls Individual Tourmament Nolensville High School · 2- Day tournament 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE