Schedules

Sport:
School:

Centennial High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue James Clemens/Clarksville Centennial · 5:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at Father Ryan High School 5:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Northwest High School Centennial/Siegal 5:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Cane Ridge High School * 5:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat at Coyote Classic West Creek · 7:00 AM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Nolensville/Page Nolensville · 4:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu Beech Senior High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat at Cleveland Duals Cleveland High · 7:00 AM
Dec. 17, 2019 Tue at Wilson Central/Blackman Wilson Central High School · 4:00 PM
Dec. 19, 2019 Thu at Independence High School * 4:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2019 Sat at BA Dual Tournament Brentwood Academy · 7:00 AM
Dec. 28, 2019 Sat at Indy Individual Tournament Independence High School · 7:00 AM
Jan. 4, 2020 Sat at Wilson Central Varsity Tournament Wilson Central · 7:00 AM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Spring Hill High School * 4:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu at Summit High School
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat at Walker Valley Dual Tournament Walker Valley · 7:00 AM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue Dickson Co. High School Ravenwood 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue Ravenwood/Dickson * Centennial High School · 4:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu Brentwood High School * 4:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu at Franklin High School * 4:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE