Schedules

Sport:
School:

Coffee Co. Central High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at Whitwell High School 5:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat at Bear Dual Tournament Mt. Juliet · 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Warren Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu Forrest High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat at Garner-Dyer Invitational Tullahoma · 6:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2019 Tue Lawrence Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2019 Tue Shelbyville Central High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 19, 2019 Thu Cascade High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2019 Fri at Franklin Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2020 Sat at Redhawk Rampage Invitational Tournament Stewarts Creek · 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Siegel High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Cookeville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu at Blackman High School Battle Ground Academy and Clarksville North East High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2020 Mon Stewarts Creek High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu Riverdale High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu St. Andrew's - Sewanee School 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2020 Sat at Mt Top Invitational St. Andrews · 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue at Warren Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu Sequatchie Co. High School (N) 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu at Tullahoma High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue at Rockvale High School 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE