Schedules

Sport:
School:

Warren Co. High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue at Blackman High School Lawrence County High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu at Rockvale High School Smyrna High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat at Ooltewah Invitational Ooltewah High School · 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue Franklin Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue Oakland High School Franklin County & Coffee County Central HS 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue Coffee Co. Central High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2019 Fri at Cascade High School High School and Youth 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat at Tullahoma Invitational Tullahoma HS ·
Dec. 17, 2019 Tue at Cookeville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2020 Sat at Stewarts Creek Invitational Stewarts Creek HS · 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Shelbyville Central High School Riverdale HS 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu at Franklin Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat at Soddy-Daisy High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue Blackman High School Rockvale High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue Rockvale High School Warren County High School and Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu Cookeville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Coffee Co. Central High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 24, 2020 Fri at LaVergne High School Stewarts Creek HS
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue Tullahoma High School * 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE