Schedules

Sport:
School:

Siegel High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu at Siegel vs Centennial & Northwest Centennial High School · 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue Siegel vs Franklin & Independence Siegel High School · 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2019 Fri (N) Smoky Mt. Duals Pigeon Forge High School · 8:00 AM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat (N) Smoky Mt. Duals Pigeon Forge High School · 8:00 AM
Dec. 19, 2019 Thu at Wilson Central High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2019 Fri (N) Bradley Central Invitational Bradley Central High School · 8:00 AM
Dec. 21, 2019 Sat (N) Bradley Central Invitational Bradley Central High School · 8:00 AM
Dec. 21, 2019 Sat (N) Wildcat Invitational - JV Wilson Central High School · 8:00 AM
Jan. 4, 2020 Sat (N) Redhawk Rampage Stewarts Creek High School · 8:00 AM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Coffee Co. Central High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Siegel vs Cookeville & Coffee County * Cookeville High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu Siegel vs LaVergne & Nolensville * Siegel High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu Nolensville High School 4:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat Shelbyville Central High School
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat Region 5 Cross District Duals * Siegel High School · 9:00 AM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Smyrna High School * Stewarts Creek 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Siegel vs Smyrna & Stewarts Creek * Smyrna High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu at Siegel vs Blackman & Oakland * Oakland High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2020 Sat Ramsey Rumble - JV Siegel High School · 8:00 AM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Riverdale High School 5:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Rockvale High School Siegel High School and Riverdale High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Siegel vs Riverdale, Rockvale, & Gallatin * Siegel High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2020 Sat (N) MTWOA Grand Championship WIlson Central High School · 8:00 AM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue Franklin Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue Siegel vs Eagleville & Columbia Central * Siegel High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2020 Thu (N) Region 5 Duals * Tullahoma High School · 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2020 Sat (N) JV State Nolensville High School · 8:00 AM
Feb. 7, 2020 Fri (N) TSSAA State Duals Williamson County Agricultural Expo · 8:00 AM
Feb. 8, 2020 Sat (N) TSSAA State Duals Williamson County Agricultural Expo · 8:00 AM
Feb. 14, 2020 Fri (N) Region 5 Individual Tournament * Oakland High School · 8:00 AM
Feb. 15, 2020 Sat (N) Region 5 Individual Tournament * Oakland High School · 8:00 AM
Feb. 20, 2020 Thu (N) TSSAA Individual State Championship Williamson County Agricultural Expo · 8:00 AM
Feb. 21, 2020 Fri (N) TSSAA Individual State Championship Williamson County Agricultural Expo · 8:00 AM
Feb. 22, 2020 Sat (N) TSSAA Individual State Championship Williamson County Agricultural Expo · 8:00 AM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE