Schedules

Sport:
School:

Oakland High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue Dual vs Nolensville & Rossview Oakland High · 5:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue Nolensville High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Duals vs Warren Co. , Coffee Co. , Franklin Co. * Warren Co. High School · 5:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Warren Co. High School Franklin County & Coffee County Central HS 6:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu at Franklin and Ravenwood Franklin High School · 5:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat at Gardner-Dyer Invitational Tullahoma High School · 8:00 AM
Dec. 20, 2019 Fri at Bradley Invitational Bradley County High School · 8:00 AM
Dec. 21, 2019 Sat at Bradley Invitational Bradley County High School · 8:00 AM
Jan. 4, 2020 Sat at Wilson Central Invitational Wilson Central High School · 8:00 AM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Tri. vs Rockvale and Lavergne * Oakland High · 5:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue LaVergne High School * 5:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Rockvale High School Oakland High School and Lavergne High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu Lawrence Co. High School 4:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu Tri. vs Brentwood and Lawrence Co. * Oakland High · 5:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu Brentwood High School Oakland and Lawrence County 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Tri. vs. Cookeville and Stone Memorial * Cookeville High School · 5:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Cookeville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu Tri. vs. Blackman and Siegel * · 5:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu Blackman High School Siegel High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2020 Fri at Smyrna Dogg Pound Duals * Smyrna High · 5:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2020 Wed at Smyrna High School * In- 2:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu Tri. vs. Stewarts Creek and Shelbyville * Oakland High · 5:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu Stewarts Creek High School * 5:30 PM
Jan. 25, 2020 Sat at MTWOA Grand Championships McGavock High · 5:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2020 Wed Riverdale High School (Murfreesboro, TN) - In -School Match * 2:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2020 Wed Riverdale High School * 2:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2020 Thu at Region Duals * Tullahoma · 5:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2020 Sat at JV State Tournament Nolensville High School · 8:00 AM
Feb. 7, 2020 Fri at State Duals Williamson Co. Agg Pavilion · 3:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2020 Sat at State Duals Williamson Co. Agg Pavilion · 3:00 PM
Feb. 14, 2020 Fri Region Tournament * Oakland High · 3:00 PM
Feb. 15, 2020 Sat Region Tournament * Oakland High · 8:00 PM
Feb. 20, 2020 Thu at TSSAA State Tournament Williamson Co. Agg Pavilion · 3:00 PM
Feb. 21, 2020 Fri at TSSAA State Tournament Williamson Co. Agg Pavilion · 8:00 AM
Feb. 22, 2020 Sat at TSSAA State Tournament Williamson Co. Agg Pavilion · 8:00 AM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE