Schedules

Sport:
School:

Tullahoma High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat Pat Welsh Day of Duals Tullahoma High School · 10:00 AM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu Franklin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu Cookeville High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2019 Fri Independence High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat Garner-Dyer Invitational Tullahoma High School · 8:15 AM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat Rockvale High School Individuals at Tullahoma High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2019 Tue at Stewarts Creek High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2019 Fri at Coahulla Creek Invitational Coahulla Creek High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 2, 2020 Thu Bradley Central High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu at Riverdale High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat at Bob Jones Invitational Bob Jones High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Cascade High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue at Lawrence Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu Sequatchie Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu Coffee Co. Central High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue at Warren Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE