Schedules

Sport:
School:

Blackman High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Brentwood High School L 14-23
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Gallatin High School W 42-33
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Riverdale High School * W 34-27
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Summit High School W 54-21
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Stewarts Creek High School * W 35-28
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Antioch High School W 56-28
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Oakland High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Rockvale High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Cookeville High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Siegel High School * 7:00 AM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE