Football Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Oakland High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Hendersonville High School W 42-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Madison Ridgeland Academy, MS W 56-33
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Stewarts Creek High School * W 65-14
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Ravenwood High School W 45-31
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Siegel High School * W 42-0
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Blackman High School * W 53-18
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu at Christ Presbyterian Academy L 14-35
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Riverdale High School * W 42-6
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Liberty Creek High School W 69-0
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Rockvale High School * W 49-7
Nov. 4, 2022 Fri Shelbyville W 65-0
Nov. 11, 2022 Fri Lebanon W 41-7
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri Blackman High School W 48-23
Nov. 25, 2022 Fri Maryville High School W 38-15
Dec. 3, 2022 Sat at Beech W 42-6
Record: 14-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE