Schedules

Sport:
School:

Oakland High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Hendersonville High School W 42-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Madison Ridgeland Academy, MS W 56-33
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Stewarts Creek High School * W 65-14
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Ravenwood High School W 45-31
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Siegel High School * W 42-0
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Blackman High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu at Christ Presbyterian Academy 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Riverdale High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Liberty Creek High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Rockvale High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE