Schedules

Sport:
School:

Brentwood High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Blackman High School W 23-14
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Father Ryan High School L 7-10
Sep. 4, 2022 Sun at Summit High School * W 21-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Henry Co. High School W 14-12
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Ravenwood High School * L 10-28
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu at Hillsboro High School W 42-7
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Independence High School * Homecoming 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Franklin High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Beech Senior High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Centennial High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE