Football Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Riverdale High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Franklin High School W 14-10
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Rossview High School W 31-7
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Blackman High School * L 27-34
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Shelbyville Central High School W 41-3
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Rockvale High School * L 7-20
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Smyrna High School L 5-15
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu at Siegel High School * Senior Night W 21-7
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Oakland High School * L 6-42
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at East Nashville Magnet School W 30-12
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Stewarts Creek High School * W 33-14
Nov. 4, 2022 Fri at Lebanon L 34-41
Record: 6-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE