Schedules

Sport:
School:

Huntingdon High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Lake Co. High School (N) @ Gibson Co. W 12-2
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon (N) Carl Perkins Classic Gibson County · 7:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Scotts Hill High School (N) 7:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue (N) Carl Perkins Classic Gibson County · 7:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu (N) Carl Perkins Classic Gibson County · 4:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Peabody High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri (N) Carl Perkins Classic Gibson County · 6:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at University School of Jackson 5:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu (N) Final Flight Tournament Union City · 5:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri (N) Final Flight Tournament Union City · 5:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat (N) Final Flight Tournament Union City · 5:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Milan High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Milan High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Scotts Hill High School 3:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu McKenzie High School (N) Diamond Classic 2:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Diamond Club Classic Huntingdon · 6:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Diamond Club Classic Huntingdon · 6:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Diamond Club Classic Huntingdon · 6:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Westview High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Westview High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Camden Central High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Union City High School JV 4:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Union City High School JV 4:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu (N) Freed Hardeman Classic Henderson · 4:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri (N) Freed Hardeman Classic Henderson · 10:30 AM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Hardin Co. High School (N) Lions Easter Tournament 10:30 AM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Gibson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Gibson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Peabody High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Lexington High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Lexington High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at South Gibson Co. High School 5:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at Jackson South Side High School 5:00 PM
Record: 1-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE