Schedules

Sport:
School:

Lexington High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Decatur Co. Riverside High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Decatur Co. Riverside High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Murfreesboro Central Magnet School 6:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Wilson Central High School (N) Grand Slam Tournament 12:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat at Stewarts Creek High School 2:30 PM
Mar. 23, 2022 Wed St. Benedict at Auburndale (N) Flag City 4:30 PM
Mar. 23, 2022 Wed at Memphis University School Flag City 7:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Harding Academy (N) Flag City - USA Stadium 4:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu First Assembly Christian School (N) Flag City - USA Stadium 7:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at South Gibson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed McKenzie High School (N) 4:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Scotts Hill High School (N) 4:15 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri McKenzie High School (N) Diamond Classic 11:00 AM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon McNairy Central High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at McNairy Central High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Milan High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at South Gibson Co. High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Chester Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Hardin Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Hardin Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri University School of Jackson 5:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat University School of Jackson 3:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Chester Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Chester Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri South Gibson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Huntingdon High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Huntingdon High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Milan High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat Westview High School 1:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Adamsville High School Varsity Only 5:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue at Westview High School 5:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE