Schedules

Sport:
School:

Peabody High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Bolivar Central High School (N) Aaron Schuh Memorial Tournament W 6-5
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed Westview High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed South Gibson Co. High School Carl Perkins Classic Tournament 6:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Ripley High School (N) Aaron Schuh Memorial Tournament 4:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Huntingdon High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Roanoke Benson, ILL 10:30 AM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Obion Co. Central High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Obion Co. Central High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 23, 2022 Wed Adamsville High School (N) Varsity Only @ Bethel University 5:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri McKenzie High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon Middleton High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Middleton High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Lake Co. High School * W 12-2
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Lake Co. High School * W 12-1
Apr. 6, 2022 Wed at Crockett Co. High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Bradford High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Milan High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Milan High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Gibson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Humboldt High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Humboldt High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Bradford High School 4:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Huntingdon High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Union City High School JV 4:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Halls High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Halls High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Dresden High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Gibson Co. High School 6:30 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at South Gibson Co. High School 5:00 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon Dresden W 7-3
May. 18, 2022 Wed Bradford W 7-5
May. 20, 2022 Fri Booker T. Washington W 1-0
May. 24, 2022 Tue at Gordonsville W 4-0
May. 25, 2022 Wed at McKenzie
May. 26, 2022 Thu at McKenzie
May. 27, 2022 Fri at McKenzie W 2-1
May. 28, 2022 Sat McKenzie L 2-8
Record: 8-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE