Schedules

Sport:
School:

Jackson South Side High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Gulf Coast Classic Gulf shores sportsplex · 4:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Gulf Coast Classic Gulf shores sportsplex · 6:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Franklin High School (N) Gulf Coast Classic 7:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Gulf Coast Classic Gulf shores sportsplex · 8:00 AM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Gulf Coast Classic Gulf shores sportsplex · 10:00 AM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue University High (N) Gulf Coast Classic 2:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Ethel, MS (N) Gulf Coast Classic 5:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed St. John II (N) Gulf Coast Classic 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue University School of Jackson 6:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Adamsville High School JV @ 4:15 6:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at Bolivar Central High School JV @ 3:45 W 6-0
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat at Southern Warrior Classic Murfreesboro · 12:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat at Southern Warrior Classic Murfreesboro · 3:00 PM
Mar. 27, 2022 Sun at Southern Warrior Classic Murfreesboro · 1:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Liberty Technology Magnet High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at McNairy Central High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at McNairy Central High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Chester Co. High School (N) Freed-Hardeman University 4:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Decatur Co. Riverside High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at Milan Invitational Milan · 5:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Decatur Co. Riverside High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Adamsville High School JV @ 4:15 6:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Scotts Hill High School Mid-Season Classic 7:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri Kennett, MO Mid-Season Classic 7:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat St. George's Independent School (N) Mid-Season Classic 11:00 AM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Jackson North Side High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Liberty Technology Magnet High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Jackson North Side High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu Madison Academic Magnet High School Lions Easter Tournament 5:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Chester Co. High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Collierville High School (N) Lions Easter Tournament 6:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Jackson Christian School (N) Lions Easter Tournament 3:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat Hardin Co. High School (N) Lions Easter Tournament 10:30 AM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat McNairy Central High School (N) Lions Easter Tournament 3:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at South Gibson Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue South Gibson Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Ripley High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Gibson Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Liberty Technology Magnet High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Liberty Technology Magnet High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Crockett Co. High School Trey Lindsey Memorial Tournament 5:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri McNairy Central High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Gordonsville High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Jackson Christian School (N) Trey Lindsey Memorial Tournament 4:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat Gordonsville High School Trey Lindsey Memorial Tournament 1:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Huntingdon High School 5:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue Chester Co. High School 4:30 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon at Hardin Co. W 8-5
May. 18, 2022 Wed at South Gibson W 7-6
May. 20, 2022 Fri Montgomery Central L 4-7
Record: 3-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE