Schedules

Sport:
School:

McKenzie High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Milan High School (N) 7:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Gibson Co. High School (N) Carl Perkins Classic 7:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Westview High School (N) @ Gibson Co 4:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Henry Co. High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School W 21-5
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at Peabody High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed Lexington High School (N) 4:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Huntingdon High School (N) Diamond Classic 2:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Adamsville High School (N) Diamond Classic 4:15 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Lexington High School (N) Diamond Classic 11:00 AM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Scotts Hill High School (N) Diamond Classic 11:00 AM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Houston Co. High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Houston Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School W 13-2
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri Stewart Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Big Sandy High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Big Sandy High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Westview High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Camden Central High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon McEwen High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at McEwen High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Westview High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Stewart Co. High School 6:00 AM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Waverly Central High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Waverly Central High School @New Johnsonville City Park 5:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Bradford High School 5:00 AM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Dresden High School 5:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Dresden High School 5:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue at South Gibson Co. High School 5:00 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon West Carroll W 11-1
May. 18, 2022 Wed at Hollow Rock-Bruceton Region 6A Championship W 12-2
May. 20, 2022 Fri Moore Co. W 10-6
May. 24, 2022 Tue at Univ. School - JC W 4-3
May. 25, 2022 Wed Peabody
May. 26, 2022 Thu Peabody
May. 27, 2022 Fri Peabody L 1-2
May. 27, 2022 Fri Gordonsville W 10-1
May. 28, 2022 Sat at Peabody W 8-2
May. 29, 2022 Sun at Eagleville L 3-5
Record: 8-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE