Schedules

Sport:
School:

Lake Co. High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Huntingdon High School (N) @ Gibson Co. L 2-12
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed at Union City High School L 1-11
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Westview High School (N) @ Gibson Co. L 3-7
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Gibson Co. High School L 1-10
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Gibson Co. High School L 0-10
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Crockett Co. High School (N) Final Flight W 6-2
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Adlai Stevenson (N) Final Flight L 2-20
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Union City High School (N) Final Flight L 3-10
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Fulton Co. KY Rainout 5:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Peabody High School * L 2-12
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Peabody High School * L 1-12
Apr. 6, 2022 Wed Gibson Co. High School (N) Mid-Season Classic @ GC L 1-10
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Gibson Co. High School L 5-8
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Obion Co. Central High School L 0-23
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Halls High School * L 4-19
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Halls High School * L 1-7
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat at Middleton High School * W 7-5
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat at Middleton High School * W 2-1
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Humboldt High School * W 16-1
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Humboldt High School * W 18-0
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Fulton Co. KY W 10-8
May. 2, 2022 Mon at South Fulton High School W 15-3
May. 3, 2022 Tue South Fulton High School W 14-4
May. 7, 2022 Sat Halls High School (N) District 14 Tournament L 2-3
May. 9, 2022 Mon Middleton High School (N) District 14 Tournament W 6-5
May. 10, 2022 Tue Halls High School (N) District 14 Tournament L 3-13
Record: 9-16

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE