Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

McKenzie High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu at Greenfield High School Hall of Champions 6:00 PM
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Union City High School Hall of Fame Classic Game W 57-44
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Obion Co. Central High School Hall of Fame Classic Game W 64-44
Nov. 22, 2021 Mon at University School of Jackson W 71-47
Nov. 29, 2021 Mon University School of Jackson W 52-35
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue at Huntingdon High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri at Westview High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Greenfield High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri at Henry Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2021 Mon Milan High School W 82-34
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue at Gibson Co. High School L 62-66
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri Huntingdon High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 27, 2021 Mon (N) Stewart County Christmas Tournament Stewart County High School · 6:00 PM
Dec. 27, 2021 Mon Clarksville High School (N) Stewart County Christmas Classic W 63-50
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue (N) Stewart County Christmas Tournament Stewart County High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue Gleason High School W 70-60
Jan. 6, 2022 Thu Trinity Christian Academy 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri at Big Sandy High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue Gibson Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri McEwen High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue Henry Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri at Houston Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Milan High School W 59-25
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at McEwen High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Big Sandy High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri Houston Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at Camden Central High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2022 Thu at Gleason High School Game not played due to district make-up games. 6:00 PM
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri Clarksburg W 67-31
Feb. 28, 2022 Mon McEwen (N) W 80-58
Mar. 2, 2022 Wed Houston Co. (N) W 73-58
Mar. 5, 2022 Sat Moore Co. W 63-50
Mar. 10, 2022 Thu North Greene W 58-44
Mar. 11, 2022 Fri at Gleason W 58-46
Mar. 12, 2022 Sat at Wayne Co. W 46-42
Record: 15-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE