Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Camden Central High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue Big Sandy High School Hall of Fame W 70-17
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Lake Co. High School (N) Hall of Champions @ Gleason W 79-25
Nov. 22, 2021 Mon Decatur Co. Riverside High School W 65-38
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue at Huntingdon High School L 65-80
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue at Henry Co. High School L 52-62
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri Houston Co. High School L 48-63
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Huntingdon High School W 61-41
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri McEwen High School L 35-45
Dec. 13, 2021 Mon Creek Wood High School L 48-56
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue at Decatur Co. Riverside High School W 61-47
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri at Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon at McEwen High School L 50-53
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue at Big Sandy High School W 67-26
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at Stewart Co. High School Girls JV- 3:30 and Boys JV- 4:30 L 51-56
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri Waverly Central High School * Girls JV 3:30 PM W 69-37
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue at Hickman Co. High School * W 58-57
Jan. 20, 2022 Thu Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2022 Sat East Hickman High School * L 45-50
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at East Hickman High School * L 42-53
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri Stewart Co. High School Girls JV- 3:30 and Boys JV- 4:30 W 50-41
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue at Waverly Central High School * Girls JV 3:30 PM L 46-54
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri Hickman Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue McKenzie High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2022 Thu at Houston Co. High School W 57-41
Feb. 15, 2022 Tue East Hickman High School * district semifinals L 40-53
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri at Gibson Co. L 29-66
Record: 10-12

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE