Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Moore Co. High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2021 Fri at Coffee Co. Central High School HOF game L 38-57
Nov. 29, 2021 Mon at Cascade High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Culleoka High School W 67-31
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri at Forrest High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue at Lincoln Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri Tullahoma High School L 34-55
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue Forrest High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2021 Thu at Culleoka High School W 63-22
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri at Cannon Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon Oakland High School (N) Tullahoma Christmas Classic 5:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue Cannon Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at Huntland High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri at Fayetteville High School W 50-37
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue at Eagleville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Cornersville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri Huntland High School * L 50-54
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Fayetteville High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri Eagleville High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at Cornersville High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri Lincoln Co. High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri Santa Fe W 54-11
Feb. 28, 2022 Mon Collinwood (N) W 62-53
Mar. 2, 2022 Wed Wayne Co. (N) L 51-56
Mar. 5, 2022 Sat at McKenzie L 50-63
Record: 5-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE