Schedules

Sport:
School:

Obion Co. Central High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2021 Fri at Halls High School Hall of Fame W 64-45
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat at McKenzie High School Hall of Fame Classic Game L 44-64
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat South Gibson Co. High School (N) Hall of Fame @ Gleason L 19-58
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue Westview High School * L 18-61
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue South Fulton High School W 67-38
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri at Lake Co. High School W 60-46
Dec. 4, 2021 Sat Jackson North Side High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Munford High School W 53-32
Dec. 13, 2021 Mon at South Fulton High School W 50-30
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon (N) Gibson County Christmas Tourney Gibson Co. HS vs. Evangelical Christian School · W 60-52
Dec. 21, 2021 Tue (N) Gibson County Christmas Tourney Gibson Co. HS vs. University School of Jackson · W 48-46
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue (N) Martin Christmas Tourney Westview HS vs. Peabody · W 51-28
Dec. 29, 2021 Wed Lake Co. High School (N) Westview Christmas Tournament W 58-27
Dec. 29, 2021 Wed (N) Westview Christmas Tourney Westview HS vs. MAHS · W 43-38
Dec. 29, 2021 Wed (N) Martin Christmas Tourney Westview HS vs. Lake County · W 58-27
Dec. 30, 2021 Thu (N) Martin Christmas Tourney Westview HS vs. Westview · L 42-65
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue Lake Co. High School W 67-31
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at Jackson North Side High School W 82-28
Jan. 15, 2022 Sat at Henry Co. High School L 42-58
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Munford High School W 50-39
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at Crockett Co. High School * W 72-64
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Dyer Co. High School * L 41-57
Feb. 7, 2022 Mon at Dyer Co. High School * W 55-49
Feb. 10, 2022 Thu at Dyersburg High School * W 42-39
Feb. 12, 2022 Sat Crockett Co. High School * L 47-65
Feb. 15, 2022 Tue Dyersburg High School * W 46-33
Feb. 18, 2022 Fri (N) 13 AAA District Tournament * Dyersburg HS · vs. Crockett County L 48-50
Feb. 21, 2022 Mon at 13 AAA District Tournament Dyersburg HS · vs. Dyersburg W 46-27
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri at Munford 7 AAA Regional Tourament * Munford · vs. Munford W 52-34
Feb. 28, 2022 Mon Crockett Co. (N) L 38-64
Record: 20-9

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE