Schedules

Sport:
School:

Blackman High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue Warren Co. High School Lawrence County High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue Lawrence Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue Franklin Co. High School 5:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue Smyrna High School * Franklin County and Grace Christian 6:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue Grace Christian Academy - Franklin 4:00 PM
Dec. 6, 2019 Fri at Blackhorse Invitational Houston High School · 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat at Blackhorse Invitational Houston High School · 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue Stewarts Creek High School Kenwood High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu at Ravenwood High School Franklin High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat at Cleveland Duals Cleveland High School · 6:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2019 Tue at Wilson Central High School Centennial High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2019 Fri at Bradley Invitational Bradley Central High School · 6:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2019 Sat at Bradley Invitational Bradley Central High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 3, 2020 Fri at Father Ryan Invitational Father Ryan High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2020 Sat at Father Ryan Invitational Father Ryan High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Independence High School Nolensville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu Northeast High School 5:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu Coffee Co. Central High School Battle Ground Academy and Clarksville North East High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2020 Fri at Bruin Invitational Brentwood High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat at Bruin Invitational Brentwood High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Warren Co. High School Rockvale High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu at Oakland High School Siegel High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2020 Sat at Halls Invitational Halls High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Shelbyville Central High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Cookeville High School Shelbyville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu at Riverdale High School LaVergne High School 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE