Schedules

Sport:
School:

Columbia Central High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Marshall Co. High School L 20-41
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu Dickson Co. High School OT W 14-13
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Franklin Co. High School * L 21-34
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Green Hill High School L 19-30
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Nolensville High School * L 7-44
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Mt. Pleasant High School W 32-20
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Page High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Giles Co. High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Lincoln Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Spring Hill High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE