Schedules

Sport:
School:

Nolensville High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Battle Ground Academy W 38-14
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Giles Co. High School W 21-14
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Lincoln Co. High School * W 38-14
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Liberty Creek High School W 53-7
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Columbia Central High School * W 44-7
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Rockvale High School W 49-27
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Spring Hill High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Page High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Franklin High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Franklin Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 6-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE