Schedules

Sport:
School:

Antioch High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Lebanon High School L 14-49
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Cane Ridge High School * L 6-61
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at LaVergne High School * L 0-31
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu Centennial High School L 6-42
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Smyrna High School * L 7-34
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Blackman High School L 28-56
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Ensworth High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu at McGavock High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri John Overton High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu Dickson Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 0-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE