Schedules

Sport:
School:

Spring Hill High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Franklin-Simpson, KY L 14-31
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Summit High School L 0-35
Sep. 3, 2022 Sat Page High School * L 13-35
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Lewis Co. High School L 14-33
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Lincoln Co. High School * Homecoming L 27-35
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Coffee Co. Central High School Homecoming L 7-42
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Nolensville High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Franklin Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Mt. Pleasant High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Columbia Central High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 0-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE