Schedules

Sport:
School:

Maryville High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Heritage High School Thursday W 47-7
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu at Powell High School Thursday W 38-13
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Farragut High School * W 41-28
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Alcoa High School L 14-27
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Bearden High School * W 28-7
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Science Hill High School W 42-14
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Cleveland High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Hardin Valley Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at West High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Bradley Central High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE