Schedules

Sport:
School:

Johnson Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Hampton High School L 0-44
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu Chuckey-Doak High School * L 6-39
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Sullivan East High School L 26-50
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri West Greene High School * L 18-21
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Volunteer High School L 12-24
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Claiborne High School * W 22-21
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Happy Valley High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri South Greene High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Cloudland High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Unicoi Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 1-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE