Schedules

Sport:
School:

Jefferson Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu at Sevier Co. High School L 6-7
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Cocke Co. High School W 45-3
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at William Blount High School * W 45-6
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Knoxville Halls High School W 28-21
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School East * W 35-12
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Dobyns Bennett High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Hardin Valley Academy 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Science Hill High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School West 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri West Ridge High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE