Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hickman Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu at Wayne Co. High School L 13-30
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Perry Co. High School W 20-8
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Decatur Co. Riverside High School * L 14-42
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Richland High School L 0-20
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Lewis Co. High School * L 12-53
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School W 31-13
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Scotts Hill High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at East Hickman High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Harpeth High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Adamsville High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE