Schedules

Sport:
School:

Decatur Co. Riverside High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at McNairy Central High School W 48-14
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu Lexington High School W 40-13
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Hickman Co. High School * W 42-14
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Huntingdon High School L 7-33
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Scotts Hill High School * W 36-7
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Camden Central High School W 70-27
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at East Hickman High School * W 49-13
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Adamsville High School * W 47-21
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Humboldt High School W 54-34
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Lewis Co. High School * L 14-15
Nov. 4, 2022 Fri Loretto W 56-31
Nov. 11, 2022 Fri at Mt. Pleasant W 18-13
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri at Lewis Co. High School W 33-26
Nov. 25, 2022 Fri at Huntingdon W 26-13
Record: 12-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE