Schedules

Sport:
School:

Pigeon Forge High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Hampton High School L 16-20
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Sullivan East High School L 26-35
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu Union Co. High School * W 54-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Sevier Co. High School L 0-19
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Alcoa High School * L 20-46
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Scott High School W 41-7
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Northview Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 13, 2022 Thu Austin-East High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Happy Valley High School Senior Night 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Gatlinburg-Pittman High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE