Schedules

Sport:
School:

East Robertson High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Macon Co. High School L 33-43
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at White House Heritage High School W 41-19
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Trousdale Co. High School * W 24-6
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu Cheatham Co. Central High School W 55-14
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Harpeth High School * W 42-0
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Jo Byrns High School W 41-0
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Watertown High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Westmoreland High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu Forrest High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu at Whites Creek High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE